Some changes. Again.

Hi everyone. Today I’m going to announce some changes related to the blog and the Facebook page.

Only two months ago the Facebook page started to get more visits and now we are more than 500 people. I’ve seen that watching content in Facebook is much easier and fast than in a blog and people prefers it. So I’ve decided to use this blog to publish only finished miniatures and long tutorials.

I’ll try to publish some pictures on Facebook each day or each two days.

Here you have my Facebook Profile and the Facebook Page

Remember, questions and comments about any miniature are welcomed 😉

Un pensamiento en “Some changes. Again.

  1. Buenas compañero, cuanto tiempo sin verte por estos lugares. Yo también he estado un tiempo fuera de juego, los estudios que aun sigo con ello pero ya me queda menos para terminar.
    Seguiré estando atento a tus minis, aunque con esto de que subas los progresos por FB lo voy a tener más difícil, a ver si me hago cuenta y me modernizo un poco en esto de las redes sociales, que viejales que soy XD.

    Bueno tío, me alegro de que hayas vuelto y ánimo con tus trabajos.

    Un saludo.

Responder

